Search
  • info@id3as.co.uk

SMAdvancedForum Feb Edition

Dom Robinson, Tim Siglin, Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen and Mark East will be joined by guest Dan Rayburn to round up the last few weeks of gossip and opinion around the Streaming Industry...


The stream will be live at 5pm UK, 12noon EST and 9am PST on www.smadvancedforum.com


And the website contains a plethora of ways to catchup too!


Look forward to fun opinion and insight - and do join in via the chat room!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon